About IBT GmbH

Team of the Internationale Bodensee Tourismus GmbH

Jürgen Ammann

CEO

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-30

office@bodensee.eu

Christiane Stein

Marketing Manager International Markets  I  Authorised signatory

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-83

stein@bodensee.eu

Katharina Straub

Marketing Manager International Markets

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-93

straub@bodensee.eu

Sabine Siebenrock

Accounting and Human Resources  I  Authorized Signatory

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-18

siebenrock@bodensee.eu

Markus Böhm

Communication

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-10

boehm@bodensee.eu

Leonie Eggert

Communication

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-19

eggert@bodensee.eu

Anne Mäurer

Holiday Pass of Lake Constance

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-84

maeurer@bodensee.eu

Lucia Braun

Holiday Pass of Lake Constance I Brochures

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-91

braun@bodensee.eu

Sina Leonhard

Product Management

Tel.: +49 7531 9094-95

leonhard@bodensee.eu